Reviews

Displaying 1 to 24 (of 5695 reviews)

 1 2 3 4 5... Next



Side Draped Halter Top Black Chiffon Plus Size Evening Dress / Prom Dresses

Side Draped Halter Top Black Chiffon Plus Size Evening Dress / Prom Dresses


Date Added: 04/21/2017
By Anna
This dress is amazing. It saved the day after a dress made by a relative proved to be a disaster. We ordered custom size and it arrived quickly and so beautifully made. I dont normally order clothes over the internet due to the horror stories you hear but this whole experience was excellent and I will be encouraging my next daughter to order her dress from this site. Thank you so much for saving the night !
AU$492.60
AU$164.94
Halter Neckline High-low Chiffon Bridesmaid Dresses by Pretty Maids 22532

Halter Neckline High-low Chiffon Bridesmaid Dresses by Pretty Maids 22532


Date Added: 02/26/2017
By Karen
I purchased this dress, and was a bit hesitant about ordering online, however, Its now my favourite item in my wardrobe. Fit like a glove, and I felt amazing. Thank you for making such a perfect dress!
AU$447.72
AU$130.15
A-line Sage Straps Satin Floor Length Junior Bridesmaid Dresses

A-line Sage Straps Satin Floor Length Junior Bridesmaid Dresses


Date Added: 01/03/2017
By Gemma
this dress is so nice, i can't help to tell my friends about your website, my bosom female friend said when i was in the dress, i seemed like a princess, lol....., thank you for your considerate service and good workmanship
AU$336.62
AU$100.98
A-line Straps Floor Length Sleeveless Ruched Beads Satin Junior Bridesmaid Dresses (Right)

A-line Straps Floor Length Sleeveless Ruched Beads Satin Junior Bridesmaid Dresses (Right)


Date Added: 01/03/2017
By polly
Thank you for such beautiful dresses. I never thought I would purchase my wedding things online and it turned perfect! I really enjoy doing business with you. Thank you for everything.
AU$370.28
AU$109.95
Light Yellow Column Straps Pleated Taffeta Knee Length Junior Bridesmaid Dresses

Light Yellow Column Straps Pleated Taffeta Knee Length Junior Bridesmaid Dresses


Date Added: 01/03/2017
By Candice
I love this, it just got here tonight, and it is sooooo pretty! I got it , and it came a day early, and it is a little big, but is soooo beautiful i love it Forever!!!!
AU$336.62
AU$100.98
A-line Scoop Neckline Taffeta Pickups Floor Length Junior Bridesmaid Dresses

A-line Scoop Neckline Taffeta Pickups Floor Length Junior Bridesmaid Dresses


Date Added: 01/03/2017
By MAYANNE
I bought this for my Junior bridesmaid. The little girl loves it so much. More importantly, the size is prefect and the fabric is exquisite too. I will recommend your website to my loved ones.
AU$336.62
AU$107.71
Fuchsia A-line Halter Neckline Taffeta Knee Length Junior Bridesmaid Dresses

Fuchsia A-line Halter Neckline Taffeta Knee Length Junior Bridesmaid Dresses


Date Added: 01/03/2017
By Golden
It is a beautiful dress. My niece likes this dress very much. She said she looks like a princess when she wears the dress. I will buy more dresses from the site.
AU$325.40
AU$87.51
Purple Sweetheart Neckline Knee Length Taffeta Junior Bridesmaid Dresses with Handmade Flower

Purple Sweetheart Neckline Knee Length Taffeta Junior Bridesmaid Dresses with Handmade Flower


Date Added: 01/03/2017
By kathynnp
Bought for my 11yr old daughter cotillion and it was beautiful - she is 5ft 3in and around 105 pounds and is usually between a 12 and 14 in clothes size. She would have been best in a 12 but after getting it altered, it was amazing. For the price, definitely worth it!
AU$336.62
AU$85.27
Royal Blue Sweetheart Neckline Satin Floor Length Junior Bridesmaid Dresses

Royal Blue Sweetheart Neckline Satin Floor Length Junior Bridesmaid Dresses


Date Added: 01/03/2017
By youliana
That's my beautiful dress I really like it thanks guys.
AU$336.62
AU$96.49
White A-line Spaghetti Straps Sash Accent Floor Length Junior Bridesmaid Dresses by Alexia #14

White A-line Spaghetti Straps Sash Accent Floor Length Junior Bridesmaid Dresses by Alexia #14


Date Added: 01/02/2017
By demetria_marie
I received the dress in short time and it was PERFECT. The dress was purchased for my stepdaughter to be and it fit perfectly.

It is a great dress for a "tweener" to feel a bit more "grown up" but still age appropriate.

I would recommend this dress.
AU$325.40
AU$107.71
A-line Straps Floor Length Sleeveless Ruched Beads Satin Junior Bridesmaid Dresses (Right)

A-line Straps Floor Length Sleeveless Ruched Beads Satin Junior Bridesmaid Dresses (Right)


Date Added: 01/02/2017
By Sergent
We would like to see that the dress is so cute and we are very pleased with that. The fabric is with high quality and very comfortable. Thank you very much!
AU$370.28
AU$109.95
Grape A-line Straps Satin Pickups Floor Length Junior Bridesmaid Dresses

Grape A-line Straps Satin Pickups Floor Length Junior Bridesmaid Dresses


Date Added: 01/02/2017
By SamLee
Hi you guys, Thank you for such a good service! I am very satisfied with what I got. The service and the quality are all beyond my expectation. I like your website that offers me so many options. I will come back to you in the future. :)
AU$325.40
AU$107.71
Royal Blue One Shoulder Satin & Chiffon Floor Length Junior Bridesmaid Dresses

Royal Blue One Shoulder Satin & Chiffon Floor Length Junior Bridesmaid Dresses


Date Added: 01/02/2017
By Kim
The dress turned out great just small alterations and the dress fit greats thanks
AU$336.62
AU$96.49
Column Strapless Empire Waist Chiffon Floor Length Junior Bridesmaid Dresses

Column Strapless Empire Waist Chiffon Floor Length Junior Bridesmaid Dresses


Date Added: 01/02/2017
By abbyobengkyei
Love love the dress fit perfect will definitely order again soon
AU$336.62
AU$96.49
Royal Blue Sweetheart Neckline Satin Floor Length Junior Bridesmaid Dresses
AU$336.62
AU$96.49
Column One Shoulder Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dresses with Handmade Flowers

Column One Shoulder Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dresses with Handmade Flowers


Date Added: 01/02/2017
By neeaboo
This dress fits my daughter perfectly which is something I was a little iffy about when purchasing. Will definitely be ordering from JJs in the future.
AU$336.62
AU$99.86
2016 Bateau Organza Beaded Zipper Ball Gown Red Blue Mini Prom Dress/ Formal Dress/ Homecoming /cocktail 0227 27888

2016 Bateau Organza Beaded Zipper Ball Gown Red Blue Mini Prom Dress/ Formal Dress/ Homecoming /cocktail 0227 27888


Date Added: 01/02/2017
By algidablu
Delivery was easy and quick.
The dress has a very impressive effect both in picture and in reality.
The blu is really vivid and elegant
The textile inside is very comfortable on skin.
I’ll use it also on stage form my show with orchestra.
AU$672.14
AU$149.23
A-line Sage Straps Satin Floor Length Junior Bridesmaid Dresses

A-line Sage Straps Satin Floor Length Junior Bridesmaid Dresses


Date Added: 01/01/2017
By Gilliant12
I would like to thank you firstly for your fast and efficient service. My junior bridesmaids dress arrived in Australia 6 days after I ordered it. The dress is exactly what I ordered and the measurements were great. My niece us going to look fantastic on my wedding day. Thank you again. Gillian
AU$336.62
AU$100.98
Royal Blue One Shoulder Ankle Length Junior Bridesmaid Dresses

Royal Blue One Shoulder Ankle Length Junior Bridesmaid Dresses


Date Added: 01/01/2017
By cri.mora
Bello il vestito e bello il colore! La mia bimba è rimasta molto soddisfatta !!
AU$302.96
AU$89.76
Column Lavender Spaghetti Straps Satin Ankle Length Junior Bridesmaid Dresses

Column Lavender Spaghetti Straps Satin Ankle Length Junior Bridesmaid Dresses


Date Added: 01/01/2017
By Naiky_Habens
I was very nervous before I got the dress. However, the dress is wonderful and it is beyond my expectation. The fabric is soft and it is very beautiful with color sky blue. I am so pleased that I will order another dress soon.
AU$302.96
AU$89.76
Green Column Elastic Satin Floor Length Junior Bridesmaid Dresses

Green Column Elastic Satin Floor Length Junior Bridesmaid Dresses


Date Added: 01/01/2017
By Cheng674
Thank you for your good service. The dress is simple. The dress I ordered in royal blue color fits the girl very well. The quality of the dress is also very excellent. I will recommend you to all of my friends.
AU$336.62
AU$96.49
Blue Spaghetti Straps Ruched Waist Satin Tea Length Junior Bridesmaid Dresses

Blue Spaghetti Straps Ruched Waist Satin Tea Length Junior Bridesmaid Dresses


Date Added: 01/01/2017
By Grace
My daughter loves the dress very much. It is very beautiful and the fabric is of great quality. And the color is the same as the dress in the picture. I will recommend jjshouse to all my friends!
AU$336.62
AU$89.76
Purple Column Straps Empire Chiffon Long Junior Bridesmaid Dresses

Purple Column Straps Empire Chiffon Long Junior Bridesmaid Dresses


Date Added: 01/01/2017
By rlwalker
Gorgeous colour and fabric made a high standard
AU$325.40
AU$89.76
Grape Column Scoop Neckline Chiffon Ankle Length Junior Bridesmaid Dresses with Sash

Grape Column Scoop Neckline Chiffon Ankle Length Junior Bridesmaid Dresses with Sash


Date Added: 01/01/2017
By annie
Good day! Hi, Dresses4austrlia! This is my second time to buy dresses from you. Why do I become your returned customer? Because your all aspects are very nice, quality, price, delivery time, and customer service all are impeccable. I will come to buy more dresses next time. Have a nice day, and hope everything goes well with you!
AU$336.62
AU$87.51
Displaying 1 to 24 (of 5695 reviews)

 1 2 3 4 5... Next